Categories
BLOG

cannabisseeds com review

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review

http://www.cannabisseeds.com
Located in United Kingdom.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 30 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Cannabisseeds.com is listed as “fake” at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds – or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

Fake Seeds! All the seeds seems to be the same industrial hemp strain! Buyers beware!

User Reviews

guest United Kingdom, April 2019

still waiting after 3 weeks

guest United States, February 2019

Sent $68 dollars and got nothing,and they will not respond,what a bunch of crooked fools,I turned Stephen Long in for fraud !

guest No info, January 2018

Visit on my tablet

guest United States, November 2017

Never received anything from these thieves except this note today. This could happen to you. Stephen Long
Today, 9:41 AMYou
Hello Tom,
All of your emails, have been forwarded to your local police authorities, Marijuana seeds are sold for collection purposes only and not for GERMINATION.

Thank You, Sally, Head of Sales

guest United States, November 2017

They communicated until the money order was cashed, then nothing. No product was ever received, all communication via email stopped after money order was cashed.

DONT BUY FORM cannabisseeds.com . BEWARE.

guest United States, October 2017

guest United States, February 2017

Wish I checked here first , feeling like a chump , how stupid was I ? And , do I have any chance of not keeping that feeling ?

guest United Kingdom, December 2016

**Avoid at all costs** they take money and you will get nothing in return other than fobbed off, I have been waiting on my order for nearly 2 &1/2 months now complete and utter fraud! Should have listened to the many many reviews warning to avoid!

guest United Kingdom, October 2016

Shocking everything about this was a scam no email response silly old fool on a voice message says were unavailable do not use more fool me for sending cash and taking a punt! You will now receive anything this person should be named and shamed.

guest United States, May 2016

I was pursuing in getting seeds on this site until I seen how the payment options were (Fishy. Who would want to send a money order internationally) and decided not to go on with the payment.

A week later I get this email confirmation stating that these seed are ready to be shipped. Why? I never paid for anything and it seems weird. Can someone help me out here?

guest United States, April 2016

So far, I have the feeling that Ive just become another DUMB ASS who became a victim of this racket! On their website theres a link for “24hrs.customers service” including a phone number to call. When I call trying to find out if theyve received my prepayment, theres a recording of “well be down for 1 hr. leave a message. ” I left them a message with all my contacts, then called them back 3 hours later. same recording!
Also sent them 2 emails. no response.
I think I just sent a “Stephen Long” a $68 money order just because Im stupid. .
Should have known that $68 for 60 feminized seeds is too good to be true!

guest United States, March 2016

I paid $88 for seeds and got nothing but the runaround when I contacted this ripoff artist by email, by phone and by the contact option on his website. Cant somebody alert his server that theyre supporting a ripoff artist?

guest United Kingdom, March 2016

Ordered the 60 x seeds 3 x varieties of 20 seeds per tube. = 60 seeds Total. I.e :- W.widow/HawaiIan hold/Super Silver Haze. Got them reasonably Quick.! Packaged well Enough.! , only trouble is not one seed ivery tried has germinated. Tried about 15 seeds so far 5 x seeds from each of the 3 x tubes. So its just the odd bad seed or anything. Emailed them explaining i had examined them under a microscope after running in to germination trouble, and noticed a defect stopping the seeds from opening properly.?
got a response a day l8r saying they would replace the order out of Good will. They insisted theyd had no probs. Thought Great result.? 🙂 Only Im still waiting for the seeds. Months later. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. LOL.

guest United Kingdom, February 2016

First time ordering from this site so started with a small order, prices are very low recieved my seeds within 3 days of payment being cashed, which an email let me know had been sent, paid via mail order. Very happy with product suprised by so many negative reviews personally would use again and would recommend. Thank you.

guest No info, November 2015

mailed money order never received product. Sent email after email, and called their 1-800 number with no response. DONT WASTE MONEY> complete rip off

guest No info, November 2015

They claim to give you a “tracking number” but dont. They got their money via Western Union Oct 21 and Ive been trying to get a response from them ever since. They dont answer emails and if you call their 800 number you get the same recording every time, but no real response. ITS ONE BIG SCAM.

guest No info, July 2015

First off I am a Legal Care giver for my Ill Wife, I purchased 12 white widow female seeds for Legitimate Medical Medicine. Not a single one Germinated because they were all Rotted seeds! Also I sent extra cash hoping for them to add a few extra of another strain, this money was pocketed and never Mentioned or returned. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! I Tried to contact them several times and my emails were ignored. Please do not waste your time and money . I just hope someday to read about some one Punching this guy out. He is a real Scum Bag. DO NOT BUY FROM CANNABIS SEEDS .COM

guest No info, June 2015

This is a fake company. I paid by Visa, so they now have my credit card details. The name safetytek.co.uk came up on my bank statement. This is also a fake company. Im very upset that I have not only wasted money, but they have my credit card details and personal details. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS! I only wish Id checked seedcops beforehand.

guest No info, April 2015

never even arrived. then got no reply and ended up changing bank card details as sure this is a scam

guest No info, January 2015

Hi, As a first time grower and buyer I was looking thru High Times and came across this advertisement and decided to try. This is a real bad site to get seeds from. Not one that I have tried has germinated. All are garbage. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. These people are thieves. Do not be fooled by the deals like I was, a lot of bad seeds are still bad seeds. Customer service sucks and so does product!

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review http://www.cannabisseeds.com Located in United Kingdom. User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 30 user reviews. SeedFinder Info

Cannabis Seeds

Store. Safe, Secure, Discreet. Free Seeds with Every Order. Worldwide Delivery.

  • Home
  • Feminised Seeds

Feminised Cannabis Seeds Breeders View All Feminised Seeds

Regular Cannabis Seeds Breeders View All Regular Seeds

Auto Flowering Cannabis Seeds Breeders View All Auto Flowering Seeds

Cannabis Seeds Breeders View All Breeders

Cannabis Seed Reviews

SafeBuy

SafeBuy checks all consumer reviews, site links, data privacy and legal conformance to provide a Universal Rating that customers can totally rely on.

The Vault are the number one cannabis seed company on SafeBuy, rated excellent with a score of 4.9 out of 5.

Google Maps reviews

We love to hear your thoughts, and are incredibly grateful for those who take a couple of minutes to write a quick Google review for us on Google Maps. This allow us to improve our service and let others recognise the value we provide.

Grasscity

With more than 600,000 members and well over 19 million posts, GrassCity is the largest online cannabis culture community in the world. If you’ve not registered there yet, what are you waiting for? With galleries, blogs, contests and of course, a massive forums section, you’re missing out if you don’t have an account there yet!

The Vault is happy to be a part of the community at GrassCity – and as such, we frequently run GrassCity-exclusive promos and get involved with discussions on a huge range of topics there.

Not only do we love GrassCity, but we receive loads of love back from the community: Check out this sweet thread on The Vault here – One love!

Best Seed Bank

If you’re on the lookout for reviews of the world’s most trusted seedbanks, you’ll find loads of great information over at Best Seed Bank: An incredible resource, stuffed with loads of impartial comments and reviews which focus on criteria like: ‘Speed of delivery’, ‘Communication’, ‘Stealth Packaging’ and ‘Price’.

Check out The Vault’s Best Seed Bank review and comments right here.

Facebook

The Vault maintains an active presence across all of world’s most popular social networks, including Facebook, where we regularly announce new promos, awesome giveaways and mind-blowing competitions, as well as keeping our buddies up to date with our latest activism efforts, medical marijuana news and updates on the progress of legal reforms around the world. With well over 12k ‘likes’ at the time of writing, we’re sure to have something that you’ll really dig!

Check out The Vault’s Facebook reviews here

Seedadvisor

Seed Advisor offer free seeds for users who help them to grow. As a result they have thousands of reviews and listings. The Vault are very proud of the reviews we have been getting on that site and are delighted to be listed as one of their top rated retailers.

Seedfinder

Seedfinder have a mix of their own rating in the form of a traffic light system and an average user rating system. While we are still waiting for our seed finder rating, our customer reviews are generally really good.

Follow the link to check out the Vaults reviews on the Seed finder website yourself.

Rollitup

As one of the leading cannabis culture communities online, Rollitup allows like-minded individuals from all over the world to connect over a wide range of forum categories, including: Medical marijuana news, gardening, fitness & wellbeing and much, much more, covering the full spectrum of herb culture topics.

Find out what the community at Rollitup has to say about The Vault here.

SafeBuy SafeBuy checks all consumer reviews, site links, data privacy and legal conformance to provide a Universal Rating that customers can totally rely on. The