Categories
BLOG

dutchseedsshop.com review

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 91 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop is listed as “red” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here – or they simply try to fool you.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

User Reviews

guest United States, August 2020

guest United States, July 2020

First of the selection was amazing and I got exactly what I ordered. Great service and fast shipping

guest Belgium, July 2020

I did not receive my complete order and have emailed multiple times for some form of compensation but am yet to receive any reply. First email was 2 weeks ago at least. No contact number and absent customer service once order was received.

guest United States, July 2020

SCAM they do not ship seeds. Stay away .
They ripped me off for $183 Waited 3 months and no seeds. They said they would refund my money, but they never did.

guest South Africa, June 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

guest United States, May 2020

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn’t be happier.

guest Bulgaria, January 2020

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

dirtdan Canada, January 2020

STAY AWAY . False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY .

guest United States, December 2019

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

guest United States, December 2019

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

guest Canada, December 2019

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

guest Turkey, November 2019

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

guest United States, September 2019

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

guest United States, August 2019

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

guest United States, August 2019

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

guest United Kingdom, August 2019

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal – 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

guest United Kingdom, August 2019

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

guest United Kingdom, July 2019

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

guest United States, July 2019

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

guest United States, July 2019

Another fake review made again with an amazon cloud IP (52.12.75.252).

regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
My order came as expected much faster than expected. Easy to work with and the seeds do what they are supposed to every time. (In my case at least)

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 91 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Dutch Seeds Shop is listed as “red” at the SeedFinder. This

Dutchseedsshop Reviews

161 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 161

Want to thank Peter for helping replace…

Want to thank Peter for helping replace a lost delivery. Our package went missing and Peter was very helpful/professional getting new product out very timely. Thanks again.

The purchase went well

The purchase went well. They were keeping in touch and letting me know what to expect. I was somewhat nervous about ordering from Europe, but, they did a great job.

So far so good

So far so good. Seeds were received as promised. Packaging was very discreet. I love the t shirt and seeds look very healthy. I can’t wait to start growing.

FIRST TIME BUYER.

Excellent service – placed an order on Jan 22
received Jan 29 to the U.S without Covid excuses .
Popped them in paper towel on the 30th.
31st, this morning a 100 % germination – 16 beans
( 10 days from order to pot )
Great job Guys keep up the good work, and you’ll have anoyher customer for life .
THANKS !

Thank you Dutchseedsshop for my first…

Thank you Dutchseedsshop for my first order I received love the shirt. I’m amazed on how fast I got my order now I’m waiting for my second order to come. You got me as a forever customer I’m satisfied with your product beautiful seeds can’t wait to grow them.

I have not planted yet

I have not planted yet. I did get my product, tracking number was provided and was able to see the progress with the system. I live in Unites States the tracking number even transferred to the USPS system. I am happy with the service and looking forward to the HARVEST. Thanks, honest and true site!

I WILL BE A CUSTOMER FOREVER

This is the best seed bank i ever come across. Not only did they have the strain dosidos in fem which ive been looking years for and they had it. Fast delivery,insured tracking. It came in a week and they even gave me a dope t shirt which I love and wear A+++++

Ordered some lsd seeds and paid the…

Ordered some lsd seeds and paid the extra $40 for quick shipping. Delivered just a few days later and I’m super happy. Cannot wait to grow these things. Looking forward to my first grow. Hope these all pop

Enjoy the easy ordering and direct…

Enjoy the easy ordering and direct shipping. Never a problem with your seeds. You guys are great!

Fast, efficient, and SAFE

Fast, efficient, and SAFE. Got my order in four days. I was disappointed with the Blueberry, only one in 5 sprouted. The fact that they accept Paypal makes doing business easy!

Very efficient with no issues at all

Very efficient with no issues at all. I had a couple of questions and customer service promptly answered my random.questions. very polite and professional. I will use them again

Fast delivery

Got my package really fast. I’ve had a previous order take two months. Definitely improved on that. Im glad I took the chance once more. I would recommend them.

Fast shipping with 100% sprouted would…

Fast shipping with 100% sprouted would recommend 10/10

Very happy

Very happy, received one day ahead of time. Pleasant people to do business with. Seeds popping everything looks great.

Customer service is the best

Customer service is the best. Very happy with my order

Fastest seed delivery on the net

Fastest seed delivery on the net. Ordered the night of Dec. 1 and received seeds on the morning of Dec. 4 here in the United States. Great job.

Good Job

Speedy Delivery. shorter than most.
It took a few days initially to get back
to me, but it was a holiday weekend.
After that. all was right as rain and I
recieved a nice Dutch Seed Shop T-SHIRT
along with my order.

It is what it says it is and it’s true

These seeds are amazing and the grown flower is so beautiful and omg sticky as hell. I grew indoors and even with the filter where my plants are (down stairs closed room), upstairs you can smell it outside by the time you reach my front door steps. And the taste is so good. The high is Definatley a couch lock feeling. Body gets heavy. Thank you

I have bought feminized seeds from…Dutch seeds you get what you want

I have bought feminized seeds from Dutch seed they are great quality get what you ask for also have awesome yields from the seeds. thank you

I am so happy I’ve found this site!

I am so happy I’ve found this site!! I’ve ordered twice from you guys and both times the seeds looked amazing. My first set(cement shoes) grew very very well and I just received my second set(white widow). I will definitely be placing more orders in the future.

Do you agree with Dutchseedsshop’s star rating? Check out what 161 people have written so far, and share your own experience.