Categories
BLOG

female seeds reviews

Female-Seeds.co.uk Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 5 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Female-Seeds.co.uk is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest United Kingdom, October 2019

They didnt arrive at first but i emailed them and they resent my order and it arrived 2nd time id say about 70% sprouted but i did order over 50 seeds about 10 different strains not flowered yet but they are growing good this was there discounted £2.49 range and a few dinafem seeds too all in sealy bags

guest United States, December 2018

Have not grown the seeds yet so no idea on quality. All made it here safe during shipping. Nothing smashed. Very discreet shipping. Not going to say what it comes in so I dont ruin it for them but its very smart. Check everything you get in the mail after you order. Customer service was very helpful with my questions. Will definetly be ordering from here again

guest United Kingdom, June 2018

I have been using female-seeds.co.uk for years and have always been happy with their quick delivery and customer service. It seems they have recently updated their site and are offering some excellent free gifts so its even better. I would fully recommend!

guest United Kingdom, April 2016

One pack of seeds was fine, sealed in breeder pack, 100% germination rate. The other breeder pack had been opened and resealed with tape, 33% germination rate and they were small, pale seeds. Will not be ordering from this seller again as I cannot be confident that I am getting what I paid for.

guest No info, May 2015

I live in Australia and we have very strict borders.
Ordered 5 x Feminized Cookies Kush ( Barneys Farm ) and got 1 x Free Blackskull Pineapple Gum Feminized & 1 x Free Feminized Dope Seeds OG Kush.
They arrived in a DVD and the Cookies Kush seeds were packaged in the original Barneys Farm packet which was actually pretty cool looking.
The free seeds were in single plastic satchels labeled.
I sprouted 3 of the Cookies Kush and both of the free seeds and they all sprouted and are looking great about 1 month since they popped up.
Cant comment on the quality of the bud yet but at least you know they were genuine seeds.
Would definitely order from them again.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Female-Seeds.co.uk Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 5 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Female-Seeds.co.uk is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This

Female Seeds Seedbank Review

The company Female Seeds entered the market in 2003. It became a huge success because of the low priced quality seeds concept. Our seeds became so popular that we had difficulties with supply. At that moment many more feminised seedbanks started to enter the market. However, a good reputation, reliable and unique product and friendly service helped us to differentiate ourselves from the mass.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 22 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Female Seeds is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder.

User Reviews

Manali777 Belgium, February 2018

Des variétés incroyables, très bon seeders, je recommande vivement pour leurs variétés médicinales

UltimaRatio Germany, May 2017

Lieferzeit inzwischen viel zu lang,über eine Woche gewartet,dann storniert.
Sehr schade,das ging mal fixer in 3-4Tagen!
Genetig war sonst immer Top!!
Mal sehen ob ich Femaleseeds noch ne Chance geb.

MrHide Chile, March 2017

The best seed bank for my, perfect customer service and very high quality seeds. I love this seed bank.

guest Australia, August 2016

Basically, 6 weeks had past with no seeds when i emailed i got the response its “your fault” for not selecting tracked shipping, so why have it as an option then? Most DISGUSTING customer service ive ever received.

No money back, no seeds, complete RIP OFF

guest Italy, May 2016

Excellent customer service, delivery in 5 days and super top quality! Cant ask for more! 🙂

UltimaRatio Germany, May 2016

Top Keimrate 10/10,keine Zwitter,wunderschöne Pflanzen 1A Genetig.Mein absoluter Favorite-Seedshop.

mostarda Italy, January 2016

Female Seeds is a great seedbank,
best customer service,
fast and discreet shipping.
Recommended!
Its time to try the new Sex Bud.

guest No info, January 2016

Fantastic customer service from a fantastic reliable and cheap company. Their iced grapefruit is among my favorites their. Although lately their lacking in selection of strains they still have some very good ones. Bluecheescake and c99 are tasty amongst others. Ordered from there on more than 10 occasions and Ive never been let down.

guest Italy, June 2015

Amazing quality, low prices and fast delivery. In addition to these, you have the best and most friendly customer service. No problem with Female Seeds! 10 Stars!

Maurice Germany, March 2015

Super Shop. Hab mir eine 4er und eine 10er Packung bestellt. Angekommen sind aber nur zwei 4er. Nach kürzen Kontakt mit dem Kundenservice wurden mir unverzüglich noch zwei 4er Packung zugeschickt!
Eine Bonusnuss gab es auch dabei.
Lieferung hat ab Überweisung 4 Tage gedauert.

magicseed Germany, February 2015

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, die Seeds sind frisch, keimen bereits nach ca 20 Stunden 🙂
und als Dankeschön gab es einen free Seed 🙂
werde in Zukunft öfter dort Bestellen 🙂

guest Austria, January 2015

Schnelle Lieferung und 3 Bonusseeds. Alle 11 Samen (4x Nev.Haze und 7x C99)perfekt gekeimt und sehr homogener Wuchs. Gerne wieder 🙂

guest No info, March 2014

Had to use a seed bank since they dont ship to my country but Im a member/Have an account and get newsletters. They will e-mail u back quick for any questions. Best thing about them is their prices and the Grapefruit strains smell better than any other citrus or Tropical strain ive ever grown and may be the best smelling marijuana ive ever grown. Strength of Iced Grapefruit, Grapefruit and Lemon Kush are above average to average depending on the grow conditions. Hydroponics systems they seem to love. Soil gave lesser yeild and results. Cheap good Genetics worth every penny.

guest Germany, February 2014

Super Laden. Dieses mal kamen leider kaputte seeds bei mir an. Aber Ersatz war innerhalb von 3 Tagen da! Deswegen immer wieder gerne.

FreedomGarden No info, February 2014

Perfect seeds bank and seedshop. thanks

guest No info, December 2013

i order 2 x 5 seeds. but they change seeds package and i got 2 x 4 seeds 🙁 + 1 free seed. So.. i payd for 10 seeds and i got 9. NO! 8 because that 1 free seed was damage already. quality of plants was good.

guest No info, October 2013

Very High Quality seeds, i have started 12 seeds and the germination tax was 100%. I never seen it before. Credits to Mr. Female seeds Ferry. Thanks

Maurice Germany, August 2013

Super Shop Gerne wieder! Vom Bestelltag bis zur Ankuft hat es 4 Tage gedauert.
Bonusseeds gabs auch TOP!

guest Germany, August 2013

Hy, hatte 8 Päckchen a 10 Samen bestellt, eines davon war original zu, aber ohne Samen. Keine Antwort auf meine Mail und das schon zum zweiten Mal, ansonsten alles female Pflanzen geworden mit ca. 10% Ausfallquote. Hoffe es hilft weiter. Werde das nächste Mal bei einem anderen Anbieter bestellen.

guest Germany, August 2013

Sehr schnelle lieferung! Und es gab unerwartete Bonusseeds 🙂
Gerne wieder!

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Female Seeds Seedbank Review The company Female Seeds entered the market in 2003. It became a huge success because of the low priced quality seeds concept. Our seeds became so popular that we had