Categories
BLOG

high grade seeds review

High Grade Seeds

High Grade Marijuana Seeds

This company is a breeder that carries a wide variety of marijuana seeds. They specialize in medical marijuana seeds but also offer top of the line pot seeds like their Super Strains that offer high yield and highest potency possible along with a great price. Some of their Super Strains are High-Grade Blueberry, Black Pearl, Monter Bud, and Brainwreck among others. The marijuana seeds are offered in packs of 15 seeds and the price is in Canadian dollars. There are positive Highgrade seeds reviews and it is because most of those who tried them were satisfied with the service and grow results of marijuana seeds.

Highgrade Marijuana seeds are delivered worldwide to any destination and they guarantee 100% arrival otherwise they will send another pack of seeds free of charge. The weed seeds are placed in a crush-proof packaging to make sure that the pot seeds will arrive without any damage. The payment methods accepted by the company are cash for both US and Canadian dollars and International Money Orders.

High Grade Seeds High Grade Marijuana Seeds This company is a breeder that carries a wide variety of marijuana seeds. They specialize in medical marijuana seeds but also offer top of the line

High Grade Seeds Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 20 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

High Grade Seeds is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest United States, July 2020

This was my third or fourth order. They usually ship within 3 days after payment. I have sent cash several times without a problem. Order before last I had 4 of 5 Dream OG that didn’t pop and Chloe made it right. Follow up with Chloe has always been within a day. Some strains have ranging phenotypes but they are fair, honest and trustworthy. More than I can say about a lot of seed banks.

guest United States, March 2020

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY SCAMMED ME OUT OF $75 DOLLARS!

guest United States, January 2020

Item received was addressed to the WRONG State. Took 3 weeks to arrive. Return sticker in corner of envelope had green marijuana leafs visible with MaryJane in the address. Very subtle indeed! With such incompetence and total lack of good judgement I submit HGS for the Darwin award 2020!

guest United States, September 2019

They took my Bitcoin and never delivered, about 10 customer service contacts, seeds never sent. Avoid them.

guest United States, June 2019

FPOG attracted me to this seedbank. 40% off TGA Subcool is cool. Not a huge selection, but top quality. Free shipping is wonderful.

guest Canada, April 2019

wanted to place an order for $200 worth , he sent me an e mail invoice and then Cancelled my order because I didnt pay it in 4 hours . Not the way any seedbank I have purchased from does business , then told me I had anger issues and blocked me from his site.

guest Canada, October 2017

Very reasonable prices. Smooth transaction. Seeds came well protected. 100% germination. I especially liked the Malawi Gold. Will be ordering again in the future.

guest United States, June 2017

Ive ordered from them many times never had a problem. They have a very good selection.

guest United States, December 2016

It took 6 weeks and 2 shipments to finally get them, but so far its been good. 100% germination and they are looking good. They are legit and customer service is good. Answered emails promptly.

guest United States, November 2016

Grew out there white widow,and there bc skunk,all girls as advertised,Very good finished product, Very good service, Very pleased again.

guest Canada, November 2016

Ordered $40 of white widow with money transfer. Email says they were sent. 3 weeks go by, nothing shows up. Says he will resend. 3 weeks later, nothing. No way of knowing he ever sent anything. Email back, no reply. High grade seeds is a rip off. AVOID

guest No info, May 2016

Red Flag here folks.They claim to have Northern lights #5.by Next Generation.NG does not have NL5 and the description is that of Northern Flame by Secret Valley.See for yourself on their site.Beware

guest No info, January 2016

Grew out there next generation grape god all, girls as advertised Very pleased

guest No info, November 2015

First order never made it in the 5-10 day time allowance, so I e-mailed HGS and informed them. They replied back within the same day saying they would send out a duplicate order.
I received that order today. Keeping fingers crossed it is what they say, but from their quick no BS response,
Ill keep thinking positive and will post another review on the final outcome.

BrianHo No info, November 2015

http://www.highgrade-seeds.com/
Ordered Nov 1, arrived Nov 10 intact.
Used Bitcoins to pay and had good communications.
Will order from again.

guest No info, May 2015

Have ordered from here several times . Always good. Recommended for satisfaction.EH

guest No info, January 2015

get got wat I need

guest No info, September 2014

Complete rip off! Seeds never arrived. No reply to emails. Stay away.

drbass No info, December 2013

Order arrived quickly to the USA, as described, all 16 seeds germinated and grew well, 90+% females, had huge results, one plant was over a pound, grown in Colorado, exceeded my expectations, these guys are the real deal.

guest United States, November 2008

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

High Grade Seeds Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 20 user reviews. SeedFinder Info High Grade Seeds is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This