Categories
BLOG

sensible seeds review

Original Sensible Seeds

Original Sensible Seeds have been growing your Skunk since 1992. Established in Newport UK they acknowledged what they saw in Amsterdam and paved the way for others to follow designing and supplying hydroponic equipment and creating their own skunk hybrids including Bigger Pine and PR.

In the late 90´s Sensible Light Systems and The Sensible Seed Co continued out of the public eye for a while until finally relocating to sunny Spain. The evolving industry in Spain has given them a wider scope to develop and re-create the seed catalogue and now Original Sensible Seeds offer an extensive range of premium feminised cannabis seeds to suit growers on all levels including the latest in West Coast genetics which are available both in feminised and autofem varieties together with their flagship cannabis strain Bruce Banner # 3.

Cannabis seed bank information: grow journals, strain reviews, best growers, brand history. Original Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 344 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

guest United States, January 2021

I order all my seed from Sensible Seed. Well staffed, trustworthy, and will help through the whole process. I always receive my orders very prompt. I have no problems at all with their service. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.

guest Australia, January 2021

Just scratched the surface of how much Sensible Seeds has to offer. 🕺SO HAPPY! Making life easier in my restricted country with their service. Heaps of options, feel like a kid in quality candy store❣

guest Australia, October 2020

Very easy site to navigate hands down the best on the web with the biggest variety, fast safe delivery very good quality seeds highly recommend Sensible seeds over any other seed banks on the web overall great sevice.

guest United States, August 2020

I ordered my seeds in first week of June in middle of COVID-19 but let me say Sensible Seeds’ customer service was best, very prompt to reply and as expected seeds’ quality was A1. 10/10 stars!!

guest United States, August 2020

I was not expecting my order in the middle of this ongoing worldwide pandemic COVID-19 so fast but Sensible Seeds surprised me again with their speed, seeds’ quality and very reasonable prices.

guest United Kingdom, July 2020

Really good store, I have had so many problems finding fresh vigorous seed. I was beginning to think I was the problem. “Black Fingers” maybe . . but NO . 100% germination on both times . . what can I say? there are so many suppliers it can be hard to find a decent one . . anyway I could go on . . great stuff . a lot of great looking product to try!!

guest United Kingdom, July 2020

Absolutely fab company, i highly recommend them. Great personal service and awesome freebies too!

guest United States, July 2020

Love this place and the employees too. Definitely helpful and very personal service, like family.

guest Australia, July 2020

Delivery from the UK to Australia during the covid times was nearly 3 weeks but thats verry acceptable, but i can not fault these guys in any way, the stealth tracked shipping with craft beads was so good, at first i thought customs pulled my seeds as it was so good, but i looked closer at the craft beads and found them, clearly it had not been opened due to the packaging been 100% intact and you really had to look, and this was for 130 seeds! you guys are awesome and i will be buying again! 10 out of 10 for you from down under!

guest Canada, June 2020

I ordered from quebec and my transaction was great!
I bought 3 packs of 3 different breeder! it takes about 1 month to arrive at the post office during the covid!
I have the option of keeping the original packaging!
It is the seedbank with the most choices I have found! The hardest part is finding a way to pay! We did this with an Amazon gift card! (Amazon calls you to confirm the purchase of a gift card )
Then sensible seed contacts you to say that your order has been sent!
easy to communicate with them so congratulations to your entire team!
5 stars to you!

guest United Kingdom, June 2020

Hello,
This was a very good experience dealing with Sensible Seeds and the service and promotions were first class. I ordered 3 dozen seeds and received 3 dozen promotion seeds. and when I planted them I had 36 out or 36 grow. never had that done before. The service is great. they will take different currency and answer your questions. and the stealth is 100%. and quality merchandise. I could not be happier. Sincerely, Bill Meyers

guest United States, June 2020

Amazing first time experience here!

Ordered may 21, arrived June 9th. Considering the shipping issues with the ‘pandemic’ they delivered quickly and arrived safely and undamaged. Quality looks amazing and everything as ordered.

A+ for customer service, answered all questions and responded when available.
A+ for discretion, great packaging.
A+ for products, freebies were different then advertised, i asked for something specific and they replaced it with a better strain! Awesome!

Highly recommend, will shop here from now on!

guest United States, May 2020

Lovely bead kit received!! Yipee-Ki-Yay! 106% germination, Can’t wait to have some ripper. They worked with me to complete the sale, convinced me to use super stealth and besides spending a week vacation at a number of US Post offices, the seeds arrived in a reasonable 40 days. Package was opened, but all the beads were there.

guest Saudi Arabia, May 2020

Sensible Seeds are the truth, If your nervous, worried paranoid about stealth shipping then rest assure that this company will surpass your expectations especially with stealth shipping, packaging, and prices. Sensible doesn’t boast or brag with long emails that disclose sensitive information but they will correspond with you speedy and extremely professional and not to mention their level of generosity and method payment is beyond amazing. Coming across this company has been a blessing because they are guaranteed to get your job done, I would recommend them above any overhyped seed bank in the world. If your in a part of the world where you are tight with security relax these guys will get it through if you pay a few dollars extra.

guest United States, May 2020

I’ve ordered from them multiple times over the years and they provide fantastic service. Never had an issue, I always pay with a amazon gift card and get their high jack (jack herer fem) as freebie’s. Amazing fruit salad smell and taste with a uplifting high. A+++++++

guest Sudan, January 2020

Sensible Seeds is the best in every thing , price , shipping , quality and customers services .

guest United States, January 2020

They went out of their way,,much respect to them

guest Australia, December 2019

Ordered 9 fem seeds, Only two popped one of which turned out to be an autoflower. Spending $250 for one plant which may or may not be the one i ordered is as bad as it gets and ill never buy from them again. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice. not gunna happen.

guest United Kingdom, November 2019

Excellent service contact AAA++(

guest No info, November 2019

Amazing top grade seeds.
The best costumer service very discrete proffesional and reliable.
Thanks for this great experience.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 344 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Sensible Seeds is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This