Weed Seed Shop Avis

Amsterdam Seed Supply – Buy Marijuana Seeds Online – ✓ Buy Cannabis Seeds Online ✓ Great Customer Service ✓ Cannabis Cup Winners ✓ Worldwide Discreet Shipping Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 29 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Marijuana Seed Shop is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 163 avis d’utilisateurs. SeedFinder Info Herbies Head Shop de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au

Weed Seed Shop Avis

We use cookies to make your experience better. To comply with the new e-Privacy directive, we need to ask for your consent to set the cookies. Learn more.

  • Europe shipping
  • Guaranteed delivery
  • Over 100 strains
  • Excellent customer service and review
  • World wide shipping

Amsterdam Seed Supply has experience with the best marijuana seeds available. Below is a selection of some of our favourite cannabis seeds and books.

Before choosing your type, take a look at this information about Marijuana Seeds and Cannabis Seeds. Amsterdam Seed Supply has the best Feminized, Autoflowering and Medical Marijuana seeds available in Amsterdam. Each marijuana seed has their own specifications and are grown for different purposes. Please read the specifications of each seed before placing your order at Amsterdam Seed Supply and start growing.

We sell different seeds for medical purposes. Click to see our selection of Medical Seeds

We sell different Autoflowering seeds for Outdoor growing. Click to see our Autoflowering Seeds

We sell different Feminized seeds for Indoors and Outdoors. Click to see our Feminized Seeds

We sell different Outdoors seeds for all kinds of climate. Click to see our Outdoor Seeds

We sell different Cannabis Cup Winner seeds. Click to see our Cannabis Cup Winner seeds

Everyone loves Free Cannabis Seeds, find out more about our Free Cannabis seeds

Different climates are suitable for different seeds, pick your region from the Amsterdam Seed Supply Region Selector and find out more about our best strains for your region.

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 29 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest No info, July 2022

Marijuana grow shop is shady AF. They did not honor their insurance guarantee after my order was mia for 5 weeks. Then they ignored my messages. Luckily I paid with a CC and reported the transaction .

guest Australia, February 2022

I’ve used their website for over 2 years, they were once the best at what they do, but they became unreliable with postage very quickly and sadly I will never use them again. 3 orders never arrived to Australia, they just vanished which started around October 2021.. Marijuana seed shop have a 100% delivery guarantee in which they agreed to proceed with and gave me the choice of a refund or to reshipped my orders, (you can not receive refunds if purchased in AU) 1 lot of The replacement seeds arrived but they were terrible and a complete waste of time costing even more money from attempting to grow them. I’ve lost over $800 AUD in seed alone through this seed bank.
There are other more reliable and trustworthy seed banks to use. Shop around people

guest Australia, September 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. ” MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP ” is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

See also  Edible Weed Seeds For Sale

guest Australia, June 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don’t even respond to my requests for a refund. Don’t use them, they are scammers

guest Australia, May 2021

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

guest Australia, April 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60. a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males. One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

guest Canada, January 2021

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20. and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement.

guest New Zealand, January 2021

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

guest Canada, October 2020

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

guest Australia, May 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak’s for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

guest Australia, April 2020

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

guest Australia, April 2020

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

guest Australia, January 2020

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

guest Australia, January 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

guest United States, December 2019

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

See also  When Do Weed Plants Produce Seeds

guest Australia, October 2019

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

guest Greece, March 2018

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK.
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES.
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR “SO CALLED” PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

guest United States, November 2017

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

guest France, August 2017

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

guest United States, May 2017

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 163 avis d’utilisateurs.

SeedFinder Info

Herbies Head Shop de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw . Cette boutique est connectee avec le SeedFinder, vous pouvez trouver des prix et des offres de 2974 varietes dans nos pages!

Evaluations des utilisateurs

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2022

Herbies delivered quickly and discretely, with bonus seeds to try as well. As feminized plants are accepted as almost like clones, I germinated only one seed from each variety ordered and was rewarded with beautiful, vibrant examples of careful breeder selection. I have tested their terpene profiles and verified that they are indeed the indicated famous varieties ordered. I’m pleased with Herbies’ quality, selection and prices, and am very likely to shop them again.

Review by Jeff Cole (Author: TerpTypes)

guest États-Unis, Janvier 2022

Took 30 seeds to germinate 15 seedlings. Claims had me jumping through hoops for 2-3 weeks and treated me as if I were a cheating liar. Will never buy from them again.

guest États-Unis, Octobre 2020

I was very impressed with their customer service.
Besides tracking, I rec’d an email from them confirming my order had arrived. And then another follow up email out of the blue two weeks later asking if I was happy with my order. And if there was any issues they’d make it right.

More familiar with the ‘Tude’s credibility/customer service, I hadn’t seen the level of customer service from Herbies ever b4.

guest Australie, Décembre 2019

Have used Herbies many times including since moving to Spain

guest Malaisie, Septembre 2019

my compliment to this breeder,, really love the seed all germinate as well with the free seed they give.. and oh yea they give free seed with all order.. will do new order

guest Nouvelle-Zélande, Août 2019

VERY EXPENSIVE! Better/cheaper places to buy

guest Martinique, Décembre 2018

Made my first order with them back in 2015 and Ive been a customer ever since,
Made a mistake in my order, emailed them with the changes there was £1.38 change left, I told them to keep it or if they felt generous to add me and extra seed of one freebie they were giving, which they did.

See also  Seed Weed Dispensary

– Serious Retailer
– Nice Customer Service, Quick response
– Quick delivery with tracking number
– Great Stealth technique no extra cost
– Seed quality depends on the breeders but overall most of my seeds germinate 70% on average(maybe because I always buy a couple of clearances that might be old stock)
– Always have tons of clearances and breeders offers(freebies, %off) that cumulates with their freebies, so with any order(even 1 seed you sure to get at least 2-3 freebies, I usually get at least 10-12 freebies, thanks to that I discovered some amazing strains and breeders I would not have looked into otherwise
– the only downside is that the prices are a bit higher compared to other retailers but its worth it because you get a ton of great quality freebies

guest États-Unis, Juin 2018

Herbies sells for many breeders so if a breeder has a bad batch of seeds has not much to do with Herbies but i reached out to them when all 6 of my Apothecary Lemon OG seeds never popped. 2 did but were malformed as in the very first leaves never grew apart and stayed in the shape of the seed and died after 2 weeks of prayers lol. Herbies is the best! for one time only they sent a replacement at full cost to them. This is how you get return customers. Should have went with DNA but I wanted regular for seed making so had to grab Apothecary lemon OG.

guest Royaume-Uni, Mai 2018

Orderd on may2nd recieved 4th sprouted 19hours later 10 / 10 / 10 /10 best service yet. Ill be back for sure.Well done Herb

DaisyChain États-Unis, Avril 2018

I received superb customer service from Herbies. I ordered March 28,and I received my order today. Quick and discreet. I called Herbies and was speaking to an actual person, that is unheard of in todays day and age. My questions were answered and dealt with in a quick, polite, and efficient manner. THANK-YOU, Herbies!

guest États-Unis, Mars 2018

I was really impressed with Herbies they delivered quality seeds and I changed my order but they didnt change it then they shipped both orders for free. Thanks Herbies

smk54 États-Unis, Janvier 2018

Third time using this company. Good selection and prices. Fast shipping. I can recommend without hesitation.

guest Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2018

Just a great seed vendor. Big Up.

guest Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2017

guest Porto Rico, Août 2017

Exelent customer service been a client for years and never had any issues will recomend fast and very discreet delivery.

guest Royaume-Uni, Août 2017

Got 4 seeds two got out.
After transfer to soil one got out.
Soo got one plant.
Got extra seeds so did well.
2 plants then now.
One hermed on me could be my foult but.
Send them picture of seeds lokked week.
Got it from theme they good but.
Soo not happy.

One more order if good stay if not bay lads.

felonioushunk États-Unis, Juillet 2017

Great service from this shop! A+

guest États-Unis, Mai 2017

It all went really well.

guest États-Unis, Mai 2017

Purple Caper Seeds, Good Quality Fast Service!

guest Royaume-Uni, Mars 2017

Amazing service NDD Love it!

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n’aimez pas) que d’autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S’il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant – c’est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!